Wednesday, October 4, 2017 | 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Event with Authors Wendy Walker and Kate Moretti.
Followed by a Reception.
Shakespeare & Co.
939 Lexington Avenue (between 68th and 69th Streets)
New York, NY 10065
More info: shakeandco.com

Thursday, August 17, 2017 | 7:00pm
Talk and Reading
Sherman’s of Damariscotta
158 Main Street
Damariscotta, ME 04543
207-563-3207
More info: www.shermans.com

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 | 6:00pm
Book reading and talk
Rice Public Library
8 Wentworth Street
Kittery, ME 03904
(207) 439-1553
More info:www.rice.lib.me.us

Saturday, July 15, 2017 | 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Author talk
East Hampton Library
159 Main St
East Hampton, NY 11937
(631) 324-0222
More info and RSVP: www.eventbrite.com/…

Friday, June 16, 2017 | 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Summer Symposium at Hunter College Writing Center
Member of Fiction Panel
Writing Center at Hunter College
695 Park Ave, NYC
More info: www.hunter.cuny.edu/thewritingcenter-ce/summer-symposium
Tickets:
twcce@hunter.cuny.edu OR 212-772-4295
Facebook: www.facebook.com/TWCCEatHunter

Thursday, April 27, 2017 | 7:00pm
Book reading and talk
Chappaqua Library in Chappaqua, NY
www.chappaqualibrary.org

Saturday, February 18, 2017 | 3:00pm – 6:00pm
Meet the Author Event – Reading and Signing
Red Lion Inn in Stockbridge, Mass.
www.RedLionInn.com

Thursday, November 17, 2016 | noon
Book signing and talk
The Westport Library in Westport, CT
westportlibrary.org/events/..

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 | 6:00pm
Book signing and talk
The Corner Bookstore
1313 Madison Avenue (@ 93rd Street), NYC
cornerbookstorenyc.com

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 | 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Book signing and talk
Perrot Memorial Library in Old Greenwich, CT
perrotlibrary.org

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 | 5:30pm
Book signing and talk hosted jointly by The Bookstore in Lenox and The Lenox Library.
Lenox Library in Lenox, MA
LenoxLib.org
bookstoreinlenox.com

Friday, October 14, 2016 | noon – 1:30pm
Lunch book signing and talk
Norwalk Public Library in Norwalk, CT
www.norwalklib.org

Thursday, October 6, 2016 | 7:00pm
Talk & Book signing
The Down Town Association Ladies Night Event
New York City
Private Event

Monday, September 26, 2016 | 11:30am
The Lotos Club Luncheon
The Lotus Club, New York City
Private Event

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 | 7:00pm
Suspense & Mystery in Connecticut — An Evening with Wendy Walker and Diane B. Saxton
The Ferguson Library, Stamford CT
FergusonLibrary.org

Saturday, September 17, 2016 | 10:30am to noon
Book signing
Mitchell’s Book Corner, Nantucket Island
www.MitchellsBookCorner.com

Sunday, September 11, 2016 | 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Book signing
Bank Square Books in Mystic, CT
www.banksquarebooks.com/..

Sunday, August 28th, 2016 | 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Book signing and chat
Barnes & Noble in Stamford, CT
stores.barnesandnoble.com/store/2286

Saturday, August 27, 2016 | noon – 2:30pm
Book signing and chat
Elm Street Books in New Canaan, CT
www.elmstreetbooks.com/upcoming-events